Skip to content

Crandon School Board names Co-Valedictorians for 2018

Dorothy Kegley

Crandon Senior Class will have three valedictorians for their graduating class. Sharing the high honors are Jacob Wilson, Tanner Theisen, and Ryan Lehman. The class Salutatorian is McKenna Jensen. At a recent meeting, the school board congratulated these young people on their academy achievements. The students each received a Crandon Cardinal pin.

In other business at the meeting, Athletic Director Josh Yeager congratulated the state wresting qualifiers, Jakob Hoyt and Breed Shepherd.

For the full story, see this week’s edition of The Forest Republican.